Pastor: Rev. Thomas M. Mullin

Weekend Assistant: Rev. Francis E. Chambers, OSA

Permanent Deacons: Deacon James McAvoy

                                   Deacon Barry R. Midwood

Secretary for Parish Services: Mrs. Barbara Batt

Director of Religious Education & Evangelization: Kyle Thompson

Coordinator of Parish Youth Ministries: Ryan Schwalm, Intern

Parish School Principal: Dr. Diane Greco

Parish Bookkeeper: Mrs. Julia Iafolla

Financial Secretary: Mrs. Kathleen Guertin

Secretary for Ministry Center: Mrs. Kathleen Keating

Director of Parish Services: Mrs. Genevieve Miceli

Pastoral Associate: Deacon Barry R. Midwood

Secretary to School Principal: Mrs. Elizabeth Oulton

Facilities Coordinator: Mr. Reynold Forgione

Business Manager: Mr. Samuel Venuti

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn